CoARC Site Visitors


CoARC Site Visitors are knowledgeable and experienced volunteers that conduct the on-site evaluation which is one of the most important and critical functions of the accreditation process.  The on-site review team acts as objective observer and verifier of evidence of compliance with CoARC's Accreditation Standards.  They report back to the CoARC Referee as a part of the ongoing process of accreditation and reaccreditation.

Recognition of 2016 CoARC Site Visitors

The following individuals have graciously contributed to CoARC’s mission by volunteering their time and  expertise as site visitors in 2016; team captains are designated by asterisks:

Curtis Aumiller, MS, MBA, RRT-NPS, RPFT*
Alan Barker, MD*
Thomas Baxter, EdD, RRT*
Catherine Bitsche, EdS, RRT-NPS, RCP*
John Boatright, PhD, RRT*
Janet Boehm, MS, RRT, RCP, RPSGT
David Bowton, MD, FCCP, FCCM*
Phyllis Brunner, BS, RRT*
Joseph Buhain, EdD, MBA, RRT, FAARC, EMT
Gina Buldra, BS, RRT-NPS
Tracy Cagan, MHRM, BSRT, RRT
Leah Carlson, MS, RRT, NPS
Kelli Chronister, MS, RRT, CPFT, NPS*
Charles Cowles, Jr., MD*
Joseph Coyle, MD*
Carole “Kelly” Crawford-Jones, MS, RRT*
Martha DeSilva, MEd, RRT-ACCS, AE-C
Diane Flatland, MS, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP, LP*
Luster Fowler, PhD, MBA, RRT-NPS
Lindsay Fox, MEd, RRT-NPS
Kerry George, MEd, RRT, FAARC
Ian Gilmour, MD*
Maria Grayson, MS, RRT, NPS, AE-C
Pamela Halfhill, MS, RRT
Thomas Harding, MS, RRT, RPFT*
Thomas Hill, PhD, RRT, FAARC*
Chris Kallus, MEd, RRT
Paul LaMere, MS, RRT*
Bradley Leidich, MSEd, RRT, FAARC*

Arthur Marshak, EdD, MS, RRT, RPFT
Doug Masini, EdD, RPFT, RRT-NPS, AE-C, FAARC*
Andrew Mazzoli, PhD, RRT
Kenny McCowen, BS, RRT
Karen McDonald, MS, RRT-NPS
Marby McKinney, MEd, RRT-NPS*
Jolene Miller, MEd, RRT
Edward Moser, MBA, RRT, RCP
Ghaleb Okla, PhD, RRT
Diane Oldfather, MHEd, BHS, RRT
Kevin O’Neil, MD, FACP, FCCP
Leann Papp, EdS, RN, RRT, RCP*
Gregory Paulauskis, PhD, RRT, FAARC
Esther Perrelli-Brooks, MEd, RRT
Michael Prewitt, PhD, RRT, FCCP*
Gina Ricard, MS, RRT-NPS
Russell Rozensky, MS, RRT-SDS, CPFT, RPSGT
Kathy J Rye, EdD, RRT-ACCS, FAARC*
Jill Sand, MEd, RRT*
Monica Schibig, MA, RRT-NPS, CPFT*
Melissa “Missy” Skeens, BA, RRT-NPS, RPFT
Paul Taylor, DHSc, RRT
Mary Yacovone, MEd, RRT
Rick Zahodnic, PhD, RRT-NPS, RPFT, AE-C
Beth Zickefoose, BS, RRT-ACCS, NPS, RPFT*
David Zobeck, MM, RRT, CPFT


© Copyright , Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Indigo Interactive